Skip to product information
1 of 1


WASTED BLOOD "Void" LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $6.00
Regular price Sale price $6.00

Hailing from Ashtabula, Ohio, Wasted Blood offer up their debut full-length with "Void." The nine-track effort is a punishing blend of metal, hardcore, and grind for fans of Converge, Code Orange, Entombed, and Black Breath. The effort was recorded by Andrew Nelson at Bricktop Studios (Harm's Way, Weekend Nachos) and mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering (Discourse, Cloakroom). All vinyl of “Void” comes packaged with a digital version of the LP.

Press Info

Cream W/ Black Splatter- 111
Laffy Taffy Yellow - 424 (35 Pre-Order Edition with Limited Cover)
Test - 10

Track Listing

1. Void 02:38
2. No God Country 02:40
3. Bad Blood 02:30
4. Last Try 02:10
5. Black Eyes 02:04
6. Faux Pas 00:45
7. Born From Regret 03:23
8. Languished 01:31
9. Transgression 03:35

Release Format