Skip to product information
1 of 1

No idea

PALATKA "The End of Irony" LP

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00

Resurrected from the vaults just in time for the upcoming 20-Year Anniversary Assholeparade shows. Features guest vocals from ALLISON MOSSHART (THE KILLS, DISCOUNT), TRAVIS FRISTOE (REACTIONARY 3, TRUE FEEDBACK STORY, MOONRAKER), CHUCK RAGAN (HOT WATER MUSIC), MATT SWEETING (ASSHOLEPARADE, TRUE NORTH, STRIKEFORCE DIABLO), DAVIE DIEM (True North, TWELVE HOUR TURN) and ERIC OWENS (BOOKS LIE, THE END OF THE CENTURY PARTY). Pressing of 300 on black vinyl with an etched B-Side! This record was originally released in 1999.