Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mighty Uproar

MEAN JESUS "Abomination" CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00

This is a pre-order. Pre-Orders of this item are expected to begin shipping the week of March 4th, 2024. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of March 4th, 2024 as well.

Mean Jesus is a melodic hardcore band hailing from Norfolk Virginia.  With members from such bands as Converge, We Were Gentleman and Bad Korea, they combine fast/heavy riffs with a touch of melodic sensibilities.


Press Info

First Pressing: 100 Jewel Case CDs

Artist Info

Ian Robinson - Vocals
Keith Baillargeon - Guitar/Vocals
Matt Singleton - Guitar/Vocals
Ryan Loftis - Bass
John DiGiorgio - Drums

Track Listing

1. Goat Thrower
2. Message
3. Tone Attorney
4. Pursuit of Guilt
5. Panama Sunrise
6. Shark Brained
7. Greed Overgrown

Release Notes

All songs written and produced by Mean Jesus 2023
Produced and Engineered by: American Werewolf at Cabin In The Woods Studio October 2023

Release Format

Compact Disc