Mean Jesus

Melodic Hardcore - Norfolk, Virginia


Ian Robinson - Vocals
Keith Baillargeon - Guitar/Vocals
Matt Singleton - Guitar/Vocals
Ryan Loftis - Bass
John DiGiorgio - Drums


Mean Jesus is a melodic hardcore band hailing from Norfolk Virginia.  With members from such bands as Converge, We Were Gentleman and Bad Korea, they combine fast/heavy riffs with a touch of melodic sensibilities.